Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee


  • Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee meets as needed
  • Town Hall
    111 Maiden Lane
    Lexington, SC 29072

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The committee consists of 7 members with a majority being selected from the hospitality industry of the Town. At least 2 members must be from the lodging industry, and 1 member shall represent cultural organizations.

  • Marvin Robinson, Chair
  • Ajay Champaneri
  • Constance C. Flemming
  • Patrick Montgomery
  • Mike Tucker
  • Suki Patel
  • Jana Medlin


The Accommodations Tax Advisory Committee makes recommendations on the expenditures of revenue generated from the accommodations tax.